资产类型:
风险控制 STK (V)
资产:
存檔
年化回报率:
9.19
夏普比率:
0.71
現有淨值:
2.21
MAXE AI的RiskNtrl STK(V)采用专有的多因子选股模型,结合标普500指数成分股的特点,构建投资组合,该投资组合包含不同风险特征的股票,实现风险分散,并采用定期的投资组合再平衡,使投资组合在市场大幅波动的情况下,仍能保持相对稳定的表现,实现稳定的Alpha收益。
风险控制 STK (IV)
资产:
存檔
年化回报率:
10.34
夏普比率:
0.67
現有淨值:
2.43
MAXE AI的RiskNtrl STK(IV)采用专有的多因子选股模型,结合标普500指数成分股的特征,构建投资组合,通过引入不同风险特征的股票实现风险分散,并定期进行投资组合再平衡,使投资组合在市场大幅波动的情况下,仍能保持相对稳健的表现,实现稳定的Alpha收益。
风险控制 STK (III)
资产:
存檔
年化回报率:
22.53
夏普比率:
1.07
現有淨值:
6.27
MAXE AI的RiskNtrl STK(III)采用专有的多因子选股模型,结合标普500指数成分股的特点,构建投资组合,通过引入不同风险特征的股票实现风险分散,并定期进行投资组合再平衡,使投资组合在市场大幅波动的情况下,仍能保持相对稳健的表现,实现稳定的Alpha收益。
风险控制 STK (II)
资产:
存檔
年化回报率:
12.54
夏普比率:
0.78
現有淨值:
2.91
MAXE AI的RiskNtrl STK(II)采用专有的多因子选股模型,结合标普500指数成分股的特征,构建投资组合,该投资组合包含不同风险特征的股票,实现风险分散,并采用定期投资组合再平衡,通过这种方式,即使面对较大的市场波动,投资组合也能保持相对稳定的表现,实现稳定的Alpha收益。
风险控制 STK (I)
资产:
存檔
年化回报率:
17.01
夏普比率:
0.88
現有淨值:
4.13
MAXE AI 的 RiskNtrl STK(I) 是一种专有的多因子选股模型,结合标普 500 指数成分股的特征,构建投资组合,该投资组合包含不同风险特征的股票,以实现风险分散,并采用定期的投资组合再平衡,通过这种方式,即使在市场大幅波动的情况下,投资组合也能保持相对稳定的表现,实现稳定的 Alpha 收益。
市场控制 STK (I)
资产:
存檔
年化回报率:
11.73
夏普比率:
0.8
現有淨值:
2.72
MAXE AI的MktNtrl STK(I)是自研的多因子选股模型,结合标普500指数成分股特点,完全剔除市场因素对个股的影响,以AI技术辅助,通过周期性的投资组合再平衡,实现稳定的Alpha收益。
您刚刚中了大奖!
安装 MAXE 以获得特别优惠
7 天免费试用
Pro
$29.9
$0
询问人工智能
1 次查询/周
人工智能产品组合更新
大佬选择
全球资产实时数据
您刚刚中了大奖!
安装 MAXE 以获得特别优惠
7 天免费试用

Asset Types:
RiskNtrl STK (V)
Asset:
stk
Annualized Return:
9.28
Sharpe Ratio:
0.71
Current Netvalue:
2.22
RiskNtrl STK (V) of MAXE AI implys a proprietary multi-factor stock selection model, combined with the characteristics of the S&P 500 index constituents, to construct an investment portfolio. This portfolio includes stocks with different risk characteristics to achieve risk diversification and employs periodic portfolio rebalancing. Through this approach, the portfolio can maintain a relatively stable performance even in the face of significant market volatility. It aims to achieve stable alpha returns.
RiskNtrl STK (IV)
Asset:
stk
Annualized Return:
10.41
Sharpe Ratio:
0.68
Current Netvalue:
2.44
RiskNtrl STK (IV) of MAXE AI implys a proprietary multi-factor stock selection model, combined with the characteristics of the S&P 500 index constituents, to construct an investment portfolio. This portfolio includes stocks with different risk characteristics to achieve risk diversification and employs periodic portfolio rebalancing. Through this approach, the portfolio can maintain a relatively stable performance even in the face of significant market volatility. It aims to achieve stable alpha returns.
RiskNtrl STK (III)
Asset:
stk
Annualized Return:
22.69
Sharpe Ratio:
1.07
Current Netvalue:
6.3
RiskNtrl STK (III) of MAXE AI implys a proprietary multi-factor stock selection model, combined with the characteristics of the S&P 500 index constituents, to construct an investment portfolio. This portfolio includes stocks with different risk characteristics to achieve risk diversification and employs periodic portfolio rebalancing. Through this approach, the portfolio can maintain a relatively stable performance even in the face of significant market volatility. It aims to achieve stable alpha returns.
RiskNtrl STK (II)
Asset:
stk
Annualized Return:
12.64
Sharpe Ratio:
0.79
Current Netvalue:
2.92
RiskNtrl STK (II) of MAXE AI implys a proprietary multi-factor stock selection model, combined with the characteristics of the S&P 500 index constituents, to construct an investment portfolio. This portfolio includes stocks with different risk characteristics to achieve risk diversification and employs periodic portfolio rebalancing. Through this approach, the portfolio can maintain a relatively stable performance even in the face of significant market volatility. It aims to achieve :stable alpha returns.
RiskNtrl STK (I)
Asset:
stk
Annualized Return:
17.17
Sharpe Ratio:
0.89
Current Netvalue:
4.16
RiskNtrl STK (I) of MAXE AI implys a proprietary multi-factor stock selection model, combined with the characteristics of the S&P 500 index constituents, to construct an investment portfolio. This portfolio includes stocks with different risk characteristics to achieve risk diversification and employs periodic portfolio rebalancing. Through this approach, the portfolio can maintain a relatively stable performance even in the face of significant market volatility. It aims to achieve stable alpha returns.
MktNtrl STK (I)
Asset:
stk
Annualized Return:
11.79
Sharpe Ratio:
0.81
Current Netvalue:
2.73
MktNtrl STK (I) of MAXE AI imply a proprietary multi-factor stock selection model, combined with the characteristics of the S&P 500 index constituents. It completely eliminates the impact of market factors on individual stocks and employs AI technology for assistance. The strategy adopts periodic portfolio rebalancing to achieve stable alpha returns.
You Just Hit The Jackpot!
Install MAXE for the special offer
7-day Free Trial
Pro
$29.9
$0
Ask AI
1Query/Week
AI portfolio updates
Big shots choice
Real-time data for global assets
You Just Hit The Jackpot!
Install MAXE for the special offer
7-day Free Trial